SUMMER SALE, Get 40% Off for all products.

The Left Behind Collection II boxed set: Vol. 5-8, Tim LaHaye


76% Off
Price Summary
  • 50,000.00
  • 12,000.00
  • 76%
  • 12,000.00
  • Overall you save 38,000.00 (76%) on this product
In Stock

A Novel series on the great tribulation, apocalypse and rapture. Fictional but Biblical.

This collection includes four soft cover editions of the best-selling Left Behind series. Collection II consists of books five through eight.

¶ Apollyon (Book 5)

¶ Assasins (Book 6)

¶ The Indwelling (Book 7)

¶ The Mark (Book 8)

Left Behind products have sold more than 40,000,000 copies and continue to be a global phenomena.



Frequently Bought Together

1 Item 12,000.00
1 Add-Ons 900.00
Total 12,900.00

Publisher ‎Tyndale House Publishers; Box edition (September 1, 2001)
Language: ‎English
Paperback: ‎1680 pages
ISBN-10: ‎0842357467
ISBN-13: ‎978-0842357463
Item Weight: 3.39 pounds
Dimensions: 5.5 x 4.75 x 8.38 inches

Please note that there are 12 Books in the entire Left Behind series. This is Collection II having 4 books (Book 5 to 8).

About the Author

Jerry B. Jenkins, former Vice President for Publishing and currently Writer-at-Large for the Moody Bible Institute of Chicago, is the author of more than 150 books, including the best-selling Left Behind series. Sixteen of his books have reached the New York Times best-seller list (seven in the number one spot) and have also appeared on the USA Today, Publisher’s Weekly and Wall Street Journal best-seller lists.

Tim LaHaye is an internationally known author, teacher, and expert on Bible prophecy. He is married to Beverly, who is the founder of the largest women’s organization in America, Concerned Women for America. The LaHayes live in southern California.

Reviews (0)
0 ★
0 Ratings
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Left Behind Collection II boxed set: Vol. 5-8, Tim LaHaye”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll To Top

My Cart

Shopping cart is empty!

Continue Shopping